A Few Blue Dogs - And Dennis Kucinich

17 Democrats in the House opposed the Obama budget as it passes that body today. 

Here's the list :

The 17 Democrats who voted against the measure are some of the most conservative and/or vulnerable members of the Dem caucus -- with one exception: Dennis Kucinich. Those 17 are: Barrow (GA), Boren (OK), Bright (AL), Childers (MS), Foster (IL), Griffith (AL), Kratovil (MD), Kucinich (OH), Markey (CO), Marshall (GA), Matheson (UT), McIntyre (NC), Minnick (ID), Mitchell (AZ), Nye (VA), Taylor (MS), Teague (NM).

It's interesting to see that Congressman Kagen, WI-8th, didn't vote against.